Posted by: littletoe | September 23, 2008

A Person’s a Person No Matter How Small

Horton HEars a Who

I wasn’t going to take the time to blog. I have so many more pressing things to do, at least from a worldly standpoint. But precisely because of those other things, I will not be able to participate to the extent I’d like to in the political and pro-life activities I’d normally be involved in. I helped to circulate this petition earlier this year and when I got the DVD in the mail, I thought it was the least I could do to get this message out to my rather limited circle.

I know that many people who will read this will not be residents of Colorado but if you know anyone who is, please refer them to this video or their website: http://www.coloradoforequalrights.com

Colorado was the first state to legalize abortion after Roe vs. Wade was decided.  Perhaps Colorado will lead the nation in changing this practice that not only kills babies but hurts women as well.

Responses

  1. Very interesting. Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

Categories